For some, the current situation is a bit more challenging than for others. Children who suffer from a congenital heart defect or a serious metabolic disease such as cystic fibrosis are currently at particular risk.

 

Christian Jürgens has been active as an ambassador for Stiftung KinderHerz and Mukoviszidose-Hilfe Südbayern for quite some time now. For all those who would like to support severely ill children alongside him, he has now launched the #lemonforkids challenge. Together with colleagues such as Jan Hartwig (https://www.instagram.com/p/B-6ol3nH9rx/) , Alfons Schuhbeck (https://www.instagram.com/tv/B-9UGN7nc4N/?utm_source=ig_embed) and Guido Fritz (https://www.instagram.com/p/CAFv8wmgd7r/) he would like to draw attention to these serious illnesses and put a smile on the faces of those affected.

 

The challenge: Refine a whole, peeled lemon with pepper, turmeric, honey and ginger, eat it, record the whole process on video and tag @christian.juergens and #lemonforkids. Since the funny campaign has a very serious background, participants are also encouraged to donate 10€ to cf-initiative-aktiv e.V. Mukoviszidose-Hilfe Südbayern (https://www.cfi-aktiv.de/home.php) and Stiftung KinderHerz (https://www.stiftung-kinderherz.de/index.html).

 

Numerous celebrities like Ilse Aigner (https://www.instagram.com/p/B_Xboopo9fl/), Michael Patrick Kelly https://www.instagram.com/p/CAQCWbUoY40/), Karoline Herfurth (https://www.instagram.com/p/B_xWXfXlK_x/), Thomas Gottschalk (https://www.instagram.com/p/B_7EGDQKTyC/), Jan Josef Liefers (https://www.instagram.com/p/B_SAtMUqj3v/), Thomas Müller (https://www.instagram.com/p/B_DOqGhjLDM/) or Joko Winterscheidt (https://www.instagram.com/p/B_kTczfi94w/) have already posted their lemon face and encouraged others to become part of the initiative. Until the end of June all participants have the chance to win a private cooking course in Christian’s Genusswerkstatt in Rottach-Egern.

 

 

Please donate:

cf-initiative-aktiv

Mukoviszidose-Hilfe Südbayern

IBAN: DE 49 7215 1650 0009 1531 98

BIC: BYLADEM1PAF

https://www.cfi-aktiv.de/home.php

 

Stiftung KinderHerz

IBAN: DE58 3602 0030 0003 7735 58

BIC: NBAG DE 3E XXX

 https://www.stiftung-kinderherz.de/index.html

 

 

 

Share this:

Für manche ist die aktuelle Situation noch ein bisschen schwerer, als für andere. So sind Kinder, die unter einem angeborenen Herzfehler oder einer schweren Stoffwechselerkrankung wie Mukoviszidose leiden, momentan besonders gefährdet.

 

Christian Jürgens setzt sich schon lange als Botschafter für die Stiftung KinderHerz und die Mukoviszidose-Hilfe Südbayern ein. Nun hat er für alle, die gemeinsam mit ihm schwerkranke Kinder unterstützen möchten, die #lemonforkids Challenge ins Leben gerufen. Damit möchten er und Kollegen wie Jan Hartwig (https://www.instagram.com/p/B-6ol3nH9rx/) , Alfons Schuhbeck (https://www.instagram.com/tv/B-9UGN7nc4N/?utm_source=ig_embed) oder Guido Fritz (https://www.instagram.com/p/CAFv8wmgd7r/) auf die schweren Krankheiten aufmerksam machen und dabei betroffenen Kindern ein Lächeln ins Gesicht zaubern.

 

Die Challenge: Eine ganze, geschälte Zitrone mit Pfeffer, Kurkuma, Honig und Ingwer veredeln, sie essen, das Ganze auf Video festhalten und @christian.juergens sowie #lemonforkids markieren. Da die lustige Aktion vor einem ernsten Hintergrund steht, werden die Teilnehmer außerdem dazu aufgerufen, 10€ an den cf-initiative-aktiv e.V. Mukoviszidose-Hilfe Südbayern (https://www.cfi-aktiv.de/home.php) und die Stiftung KinderHerz (https://www.stiftung-kinderherz.de/index.html) zu spenden.

 

Zahlreiche Prominente wie Ilse Aigner (https://www.instagram.com/p/B_Xboopo9fl/), Michael Patrick Kelly https://www.instagram.com/p/CAQCWbUoY40/), Karoline Herfurth (https://www.instagram.com/p/B_xWXfXlK_x/), Thomas Gottschalk (https://www.instagram.com/p/B_7EGDQKTyC/), Jan Josef Liefers (https://www.instagram.com/p/B_SAtMUqj3v/), Thomas Müller (https://www.instagram.com/p/B_DOqGhjLDM/) oder Joko Winterscheidt(https://www.instagram.com/p/B_kTczfi94w/)  haben schon ihr Zitronengesicht gepostet und zum Mitmachen animiert. Noch bis Ende Juni haben alle Teilnehmer, mit viel Herz und etwas Glück, die Chance, einen privaten Kochkurs in Christians Genusswerkstatt in Rottach-Egern zu gewinnen.

 

Bitte spenden Sie an:

cf-initiative-aktiv

Mukoviszidose-Hilfe Südbayern

 

IBAN: DE 49 7215 1650 0009 1531 98

BIC: BYLADEM1PAF

 

https://www.cfi-aktiv.de/home.php

 

Stiftung KinderHerz

 

IBAN: DE58 3602 0030 0003 7735 58

BIC: NBAG DE 3E XXX

 

 https://www.stiftung-kinderherz.de/index.html

 

Share this: